Posted in English 9, Գլխավոր

SOS (Save our space)

We need your help to clean up our city, what have you ever done or are going to do to keep it clean?

I’ve done nothing, because I have no time, I just didn’t polute my city, but when I will grow up, I will have more free time and I will make our city a better space by collecting trash from streets with my friends.
I know that there are many people that can’t understand how important is not to polute our city, they just do it and have fun, I’m not even talking about sunflower seed eaters, it took me 10 seconds to find sunflower seeds all over the ground, and it is making me sad. Yes, of course I know about thousands of people that are cleaning the streets, but even when there will be millions of them, they can’t clean even 1% of all polution, because there are hundreds millions people that are polluting the city every day.
I just can’t understand people that are polluting cities, why can’t they stop doing it, I think it’s because of laziness, people are too lazy to make it to trash can, and they are throwing trash on streets, if they wont stop there will be very dangerous consequences.

Author:

Ես Արտյոմն եմ: Սովորում եմ «Մխիթար Սեբաստացի » կրթահամալիրում:

Leave a comment