Posted in English 9, Գլխավոր

English 10.03.2022

V.
1.
I have lived here since 1996
2.
He had worn them since yesterday
3.
I studied German since star of last year
4.
I haven’t been in my native town for years
5.
My brother kept his dog for months
6.
I haven’t seen my relatives for some days, not more

IV.
1.
No, I already wrote it
2.
Yes, he is
3.
No, he ended up with learning
4.
Yes, I’m still translating, it’s really hard
5.
No, she already finished reading
6.
Yes, they are still building it, they are saying that is will take some time

VII.
1. gone to
2. been in
3. been in
4. been in, gone to
5. been to
6. been in
7. been to

IX.
1. came, ago
2. live, for
3. had played, went
4. didn’t finished, started, ago
5. Have never played, played
6. knew, since
7. haven’t seen, since
8. saw, saw
9. When had you been bornin
10. Got married, ago

X.
1. Is she tutoring French, or maybe Latin?
2. Was he in a good or bad mood?
3. She had sent him two-three copies of the story.
4. does he works in lawyer’s office or at a bank?
5. Will she earn 200$ or 300$?
6. Will she write a poem or a story?
7. Dose she learnt to skate or ski?
8. Had they been in Germany for 2 months or 2 weeks?
________________________________

I.
lean-leant-leant
bend-bent-bent
learn-learnt-learnt
forgive-forgave-forgiven
begin-began-begun
grow-grew-grown
spell-spelt-spelt
rise-rose-risen
mean-meant-meant
blow-blew-blown
fly-flew-flown
cast-cast-cast
weep-wept-wept
make-made-made
steal-stole-stolen
slide-slid-slid

Author:

Ես Արտյոմն եմ: Սովորում եմ «Մխիթար Սեբաստացի » կրթահամալիրում:

Leave a comment